Coastal Creek Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0012 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 12 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 12 recommendations
5
12
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
J

Jack

January 14, 2023
Trip taken January 14, 2023

The weather was chilly and windy, but Captain Messa hooked us up! He went out of his way to ensure that our young man and all of us caught fish. We had a fantastic experience. Thanks

H

Hunter

July 14, 2022
Trip taken July 14, 2022

This was without a doubt one of my favorite fishing experiences. We have all of the necessary gear and equipment to catch anything and anything. Captain Massa kept me engaged the entire day. He also taught me new tactics and provided me more advice on how to improve my inshore fishing skills. I would suggest this trip to everyone, and I would definitely return to do another. 10/10 recommend!!!

Read More
H

Haley

June 23, 2022
Trip taken June 23, 2022

We had a fantastic fishing trip with Captain Massa. He was really kind and considerate. He let us get used to the boat and carefully counseled us on how to improve our casting. He guided us to many fishing sites, and we were not let down. Everyone had a good time, and we would want to go fishing with him again. It was like going out with a family member. He was that kind and laidback.

Read More
L

Larry

June 4, 2022
Trip taken June 4, 2022

We had a great day fishing with Captain Massa! He is an extremely informed, patient, and encouraging tour guide who genuinely enjoys his work. His consideration for others, both boaters and property owners along the stream, pleased us. He works hard to keep you on the fish and everyone baited. Strongly recommended!

Read More
AB

Angie Cole Boswell

May 30, 2022
Trip taken May 30, 2022

Best fishing ever with the best captain ever! It doesn’t have enough stars on here, he’s definitely a 10 star!! Would definitely recommend and we will definitely be booking with him again!! So much fun!!!

AW

Alexa Marie Weego

May 30, 2022
Trip taken May 30, 2022

What an awesome day! Captain Massa was such a gracious and knowledgeable host. He knew some killer spots and we caught a array of different fish species. BEST FISHING TRIP don’t pass him up for your next fishing trip!

AB

Angie Cole Boswell

May 30, 2022
Trip taken May 30, 2022

Best fishing ever with the best captain ever! It doesn’t have enough stars on here, he’s definitely a 10 star!! Would definitely recommend and we will definitely be booking with him again!! So much fun!!!

D

Duane

May 14, 2022
Trip taken May 14, 2022

We had a fantastic day fishing. The catch wasn't great owing to the weather, but Captain Massa made it a fun day and did everything he could to make it memorable. I would choose him again.

W

Wil

March 26, 2022
Trip taken March 26, 2022

Because this was our first trip fishing in the region, Captain Massa took the time to highlight the area's distinctive features and environment. He addressed all of our inquiries about the fisheries in a courteous and informed manner. The tides were less than ideal that morning, but the captain continued working it, and we still caught a lot of fish. The boat was spotless and comfy, and it was precisely outfitted for fishing in that region. We have many more adventures planned with Captain Massa and would strongly recommend him to everyone.

Read More
A

Alec

February 22, 2022
Trip taken February 22, 2022

We had a fantastic day on the water with Coastal Creek! Captain Massa gave excellent service and fishing advice. Definitely recommend and will return!

J

Jeff

February 11, 2022
Trip taken February 11, 2022

Fantastic journey!! Captain Massa is an excellent navigator. He's also a fun person to hang out with! I've been on a lot of charters, and he is without a doubt one of the finest!

MM

Michael Massa

September 26, 2021
Trip taken September 26, 2021

Beautiful boat knowledgeable captain you will have fun if you book him

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

Explore The Great Local Fishery Of Darien, GA With A Seasoned Expert

Coastal Creek Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Darien Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Atlantic Ocean,.